Hello February

February has arrived. I explained in my 2017 post that I wanted things to be different this year but for me January was slow and I was lazy, didn’t do much to make 2017 the best year yet. February will be different.

This month is going to be a good productive photography month. I want to go outside, take photos of the world around me, where I live, places to visit. There is always lots of wildlife in my garden, squirrels and birds eating the feeder – I want to set the go pro up and see what great shots I can get. Photography is a passion of mine and I am looking into courses so I’d like to see what I can come up with and work hard on it, this month. I will make a post on it at the end of the month to show you my progress.

Another thing I’d like to focus on and finish to be happy with is my room. In January, I brought some storage boxes for my wardrobe and I think I’m happy with the top, now for inside and under my bed is my main focus. Fingers crossed I will do it and not be lazy! Motivation is key!
Do you have any goals for this month?

xxx

Leave a Reply

