Photography

A goal I had for the month of February was to take more photographs but not just of my family, friends etc but also the nature around me. I have started to try and get back into my photography since it’s been so long since I did my class. The month started so well, but the weather turned rubbish and made it difficult as I haven’t wanted to take my camera out in the rain (I do need to at some point as it seems to make amazing photos!).

Here are some of the shots I have taken. I should really edit them and see if I can make them look amazing – it’s just finding the time.

Looking back on these photos, I am actually pretty happy how well some of these came out. Throughout the rest of the year, I am going to try and get some more amazing shots of everywhere I go. I am determined to complete this goal as I love looking at what I have achieved and how happy it makes me to see a decent shot. I would love to take some more courses and eventually do a job in it but I’m not sure I have the talent and artistic skills.

Any of you enjoy taking photos? I need some tips!

xxx

Leave a Reply

