Hello March

March has arrived. We are now in month three of 2017, how quick has it gone already.

March is going to be a busy month. I have a lot going on. I’ve been offered an amazing opportunity to work on Disney Cruises. I leave on 16th March, I think for 4 months.
Therefore, I have a lot to do before I go, eek! I am excited but also nervous.
I am hoping to try and upload the odd blog post while I am out there and do lots when I return.

Goals for this month;

  • I would like to focus on some photography before I go and I will try my hardest but I’m just not sure how much time I have.
  • Read as much as possible before I go as again I am unsure of how much time I will have while I am away, which I am gutted about because I do love reading. I have recently just finished an amazing book called ‘Song For Tomorrow’ by Alice Petersen. I won this book in a giveaway and I loved it. It is sad but I did enjoy it as much as you can – it was an easy read which is always good.
  • I have been on Slimming World for the last few weeks and have lots 8.5lbs. I would love to reach 1 stone goal before I leave so I trying to work my hardest to lose the 5lbs I need, which I am struggling a lot because lots of leaving meals taking place makes life very difficult.
  • I am trying to declutter my room to make it guest appropriate as my room I am sure it will be used as a guest room if someone decides to stay. I am trying to be prepared as possible.

Not many goals for this month as things are going to change and I won’t be around for a lot of this month.

What are your goals for this month?

xxx

Leave a Reply

